Home Join the NZIC Branches CiNZ Contact Us

Welcome to the Auckland branch of the NZIC

Auckland branch covers the North Auckland District. This district covers the area north of a line drawn from the mouth of the Waikato to the Firth of Thames, not including the Coromandel Peninsula.

Auckland Branch Members

Chair: Jonathan Sperry
Secretary: Marija Gizdavic Nikolaidis
Treasurer: Ivanhoe Leung
Chemical Education Group Representative: To be determined
Council Delegate: Gordon Miskelly
Student Liaison: To be determined
Branch Editor: Erin Leitao