Home Join the NZIC Branches CiNZ Contact Us

Welcome to the Canterbury branch of the NZIC

The Canterbury branch covers Canterbury and Westland Districts.

Travel Grants

Canterbury Branch Committee

Chair: Sarah Masters
Secretary: Samantha Bodman
Treasurer: Darren Saunders
Chemical Education Group Representative: Jan Wikaira
Council Delegate: Samantha Bodman/Sarah Masters
Student Liaison Representative: Jan Wikaira
Branch Editor: Darren Saunders