Home Join the NZIC Branches CiNZ Contact Us

Welcome to the Wellington branch of the NZIC

The Wellington Branch covers the part of the Wellington District not included in the Manawatu Branch together with the Marlborough and Nelson Land Districts.

Wellington Branch Members

Chair: Robin Fulton
Secretary: Emma Wrigglesworth
Treasurer: Ralf Schwoerer
Chemical Education Group Representative: Suzanne Boniface
Council Delegate:
Suzanne Boniface
Student Liaison Representative: Renee Goreham
Branch Editor: Joanne Harvey