Home Join the NZIC Branches CiNZ Contact Us


Secretariat and Central Office

The Secretariat and central office of the NZIC is now based in Christchurch. They can be contacted at:

Joanna Dowle
NZIC Administrator

PO Box 13798
Wellngton 6440

Email: nzic.office@gmail.com

Council Members

President   James Crowley
First Vice-President   Sarah Masters
Immediate Past President   Penny Brothers
Treasurer   Colin Freeman
Hon. General Secretary   Joanna Dowle
Auckland representative   Gordon Miskelly
Waikato representative   Michele Prinsep
Manawatu representative   Paul Plieger
Wellington representative   Suzanne Boniface
Canterbury representative   Samantha Bodman
Otago representative   Nigel Lucas