NZIC Council 2021

The management of the Institute and the custody and control of its funds is vested in the NZIC Council.

The council consists of a President, a Vice-President or Past President, a delegate from each Branch, a Student Representative and an Honorary Treasurer.

Joanne Harvey


Michael Mucalo

Past President

Hamish McDonald


Marryllyn Donaldson

Student Representative

Council 2021

NZIC Council 2021

Branch Delegates

Auckland — Jack Chen

Waikato — Michele Prinsep

Manawatu — Vyacheslav Filichev

Wellington — Robin Fulton

Canterbury — Jan Wikaira

Otago — Allan Gamble


Samantha Eason